L&T TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LIMITED		
RECONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD		
Sr.No	Particulars	Composition
1	Audit Committee	1.Mr.N.Kumar- Chairman 2.Mr. Samir Desai- Member 3.Ms. Renuka Ramnath- Member 4.Mr. S. N. Subrahmanyan - Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC)	<ol> <li>Samir Desai-Chairman</li> <li>A.M. Naik-Member</li> <li>Arjun Gupta-Member</li> </ol>
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (SRC)	<ol> <li>Ms.Renuka Ramnath-Chairman</li> <li>Mr.Sudip Banerjee-Member</li> <li>Dr.Keshab Panda-Member</li> </ol>
4	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee(CSR)	<ol> <li>Mr.Arjun Gupta-Chairman</li> <li>Mr.Sudip Banerjee- Member</li> <li>Dr. Keshab Panda-Member</li> </ol>
5	Risk Management Committee	Mr.S.N.Subrahmanyan-Chairman     Dr.Keshab Panda-Member     3.Mr.P.Ramakrishnan-Member